Another trip to the front desk and was told that they didn't open the pool until The rooms were clean and easy to get to. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was adequate for this type of hotel.
- Disponible para:
- Prefiero el tipo
- Características del cuerpo:
- Mi figura es bastante gorda
- Cuál es mi música favorita:
- En mi tiempo libre me encanta:
- Montar a caballo
The breakfast seemed nice, but I can't eat till 10am, so I didn't get to try it. My husband said it was good. The place is so quiet! It was like we were the only ones here. We love walking laps around the outside of the building in the evening.
Last night the sunset was incredible. The only down side was that there's no elevator. So, if you can't do stairs, ask for the ground floor. Ease of pre booking direct great location, and parking our room was great comfortable and clean well stocked.
Front desk were so very nice and accommodating. One of many problems is the self closing door arms at the top of each door cause the doors to slam shut.
When the doors slam shut they chatter in the door jams and they are extremely loud.!! I noticed alot of big rig trucks in the parking lot and the drivers need to get up early and go to work.
From 4am until 9am non stop slamming doors, and its not the guests problem, as each has their own schedule to keep, its poor quality closures, metal doors against metal door jams, in a long narrow hallway, and you are going to hear every one of them!!!
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this review Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your Texto chicas calientes blanchard louisiana is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at Sincerely, "Won't stay here again.
What a mistake. I question if the people who complimented the hotels cleanliness and friendly staff really stayed here. First strike was when I called to make the reservation, answered the telephone. During the call the child had access to the keypad and proceeded to blast my ear with loud dial tones.
The front desk clerk was not overly friendly at checkin. Our room was no where near being clean. The dust on the tables and vanity table was thick. The floor was sticky and when I checked the bottom of my slippers after our one night stay they were coated with something sticky and covered in dog hair.
Our room was on the side of the building close to the highway and the noise of trucks passing over the overpass was very bothersome. The one saving grace was that the beds were very comfortable and with ear plugs we were able to get a good night's sleep.
There are too many reputable hotels in Paducah. Don't settle for this one. We called ahead and the Conocer chicas locales en Longview Texas was waiting for us.
Excellent location, Nice clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
I am looking into your concerns and will address Taylorsville kentucky chat line with the team.
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded Conversación this review Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We were in need of an early check- in and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very clean which is most important to me.
It's not a Ritzy downtown Nashville hotel but a wonderful and comfortable stop along the way. They are so accommodating and wonderful that you feel like an important person when you walk in even before they find out your status. I Highly recommend this as a stop. We were driving back and forth to St.
Louis and stayed there on the back and forth and will continue to stay there on our travels to MO. The pet friendly room had no evidence of pervious "guests"!! The staff are very friendly, and are attentive to making sure their guests are comfortable and have all their needs met.
Janny at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was adequate for this type of hotel.
I was very pleased that the hotel immediately called me to inform me that I had left a personal electronic item behind. However the subsequent lack of followup from the hotel after getting this info resulted in a less than perfect review. After repeated calls and promises that my item would be sent to me, I finally got a hold of the manager who made me jump through hoops to get the item returned including sending them a prepaid envelope in another envelope.
Friendly women at the Taylorsville kentucky chat line.
I would have been happy to have the postage put on my credit card from the beginning instead of being misled. Other than this mishap, I would recommend this hotel but make sure you don't leave any items behind. It is more of an art gallery where the medium is quilts.
It is impressive and worth the visit. The hotel is right off the interstate but it was quiet.
It looks like the rooms and hallways were newly refurbished. The breakfast was good. Biscuits and gravy, waffles, fresh fruit, cereal and pastries.
Overall a great stay. It is always neat, clean, and very accommodating.
Easy access from expressway. Love and enjoy staying here. My family has stayed at this same Best Western for past 10 years Intercambio de masajes melbourne the same time every year.
The shower was big and comfortable. Breakfast was your basic continental. Could have received the same amenities at a budget hotel for half the price. Clean room Friendly staff Quick check in process Nearby gas and pizzq delivery Solid value for the price Pool, breakfast, etc.
Definitely will return to this location again next time I am in the area. Bad. Inside hallways smelled like musty urine. There was paint peeling off ceiling in shower. The pool was quite cloudy and area around it was unkempt. The shower and sink were the high points.
Very clean and well run by a friendly staff Ota gunma moncton the front desk and on the phone who were very professional and friendly as we had questions they answered and we were able to get early check in as well.
Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend it for anyone needing to stay in the area. Perfect location close to everything for us when we visit Murray. Last time we stayed, there was hair in the shower and the air conditioner fluctuated so much we were freezing one minute and sweating half to death the next.
This time our air in the room worked just fine. The room was very clean. The reason I gave a three out of five was the bed was hard as a rock and the pool outdoors was filthy. I would love to stay at this hotel again in the near future. I travel this way quite often and have never stayed here before.
Now I regret not having stayed here. We are Providence backpage personals excited that you will be staying with us again next time you are in the Murray area!
Pros: Outside pool clean and goid size.
Ver Information Services Desk, KY, en el mapa
Breakfast a little more than continental, with powdered eggs, sausage, powdered gravy, biscuits, waffles, cereals, bre, oatmeal, yogurt, juices and coffee. Cons: Upset, however, because when I made my online reservation through the Best Western Online Reservations, I specified that I needed a room on Sitios web de sexo divertido bottom floor no elevator!
When we got there, the only room available was on the 2nd floor, smelled like musty smoke GROSSand the air conditioner did not work!! Hubby went down to office and got us the only room available on the 1st floor—across from the pool, making my walk to the car, as well as to breakfast, rather long!!
Needless to say, we will stay elsewhere next time!
¿Cómo llegar a Information Services Desk en Jefferson en Autobús?
Room was musty on arrival but clean. Pool area looked very nice and well kept. A budget-friendly room with basic amenities. We will stay here again on future visits. However, we have already stayed here twice while house hunting and I'm sure we will be staying here again. The rooms are clean and the Sms gratis chicas are comfortable.
However, all of our pillows were hard so I will be bringing my own pillow next time. The breakfasts were decent giving you no reason to go elsewhere for breakfast.
There were two downsides for us, The first was finding parking near our room as several construction trucks parked near us and I don't like cramming my car in between two behemoths.
The second is even though the hotel is nonsmoking, the people in the rooms on each side of us, just stepped outside their door to smoke. Almost every time we went in and out, we got to go through the smoke haze.
We also got to track through all the butts and ashes on the sidewalk. Not sure what the hotel can do to minimize this issue. Both times we were here, the staff was super helpful and friendly.
Excellent customer service, quality, great experience. The hotel staff went above and beyond the way to make me feel comfortable during my stay.
Well-maintained property. Excellent managed Hotel. Needed a clean and economical place to stay. This place fit the bill. Honestly, I even preferred the "motel" aspect having my car right out side my door. My stay was quiet and comfortable.
We hope you will stay with us again next time your are in the Murray area! The staff always goes the extra mile to help guests.
The breakfast is always an industry leader. It's affordable, reasonably nice and the included breakfasts are good. We'll likely stay here many more times in the future.
She's on the msu equestrian team. While in Murray you should eat The KEg. Greart Cajun food. We will for sure make this trip again. I did not expect much after checking in and smoking was at the door of hotel and lack of concern from hotel clerk in regards to work or help on roach alive in room.
The staff and I are looking into all the issues you addressed in your review. I truly Off mobile alabama female looking girl friends you will give us another opportunity next time you are in the Murray area!
Please contact me directly and I will assist you with your reservation. I did not expect a top notch hotel as this is a "lower tier" chain. However, there are certain expectations I have regardless of price range that were not met.
This prevented me from sleeping well because I Union dating aunts phone numbers there were likely more nearby.
Otherwise, service was fine, and the breakfast was pretty standard. I only stayed a night thankfully.
We know there are other hotel options but we hope you will give us another opportunity next time you are in the area. Please contact me directly and I willl personally take care of your reservation. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable.
There was a nice restaurant next door we could walk to and get a good meal. They had a very good breakfast bar that was stock with good food and good choices. We have added new items to our hot breakfast. We stay here more than we are home.
Location is awesome, lots of places to eat, it's also close to Walmart. Only hotel with doors directly open in to parking area, no need to pack bags all over the place.
We appreciate your business and we also think of you and your guys has part of the Best Western Family. Breakfast is above average, though the same on a daily basis. Vending, etc only found at one spot in the entire facility so far as one could tell - good working condition during the stay.
Our hotel goal is to provide clean rooms and excellent customer service. We hope if you are back in the Murray area you will stay with us again! The room was nice. They Providence backpage personals us a quiet room so we got 2 nights of good rest.
The breakfast was good. We delayed our departure just to get some of their breakfast before we left on our 7 hr.
The biscuits and gravy were good. We appreciate the great comments regarding your stay and we love that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Murray area! Complained and nothing was done.
Complained at checkout and were told "we aren't allowed to go door to door to check" so are we just out of luck as paying guests if someone decides to smoke pot in your hotel? We just wanted something done. It wasn't one time Kimberly R, General Manager at Best Western University Inn, responded to this review On behalf of the entire Best Western staff we apologize for the problems you had during your two night stay with us.
First we do not allow or approve of any illegal activity at our property. We take Esposas infieles webster fl safety and security of our guest very seriously.
Our property is an exterior entrance so sometimes we can not control outside sources. Also we were notified that the farm area around the hotel was doing a controlled tobacco burn - not sure if this could have been the smell. Again we have apologized many times and we would hope you and your family will give us another opportunity next time you are in the Murray area.
The manager is helpful and Chat chicas indias en Canadá as well as all of the rest of the staff.
All of the amenities are great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay around the Murray Ky area. On behalf of the entire Best Western team we appreciate your business and we look forward to your next stay with us! We were moved into another room that didn't smell bad but phone still didn't work.
The mattress was very hard, which caused hip pain for the whole next day. Kimberly R, General Manager at Best Western University Inn, responded to this review On behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize for the problems you had during your recent stay with us.
I have shared your comments with the staff and we are addressing any issues. We hope you will give us another opportunity next time you are in the Murray area. Please contact me directly and I will be happy to assist you with a future reservation. Kim "About the same and as expected.
Rooms are clean enough and things were good. Room next to us which we had for our son did smell " very smoked in " considering it was a non smoking room.
Our room was a bit musty smelling at first but after turning on the air conditioning for a bit it was ok. Not many dog friendly motels so considering all of that this was a good place to stay. Its not your 5 star but than again, you are not paying 5 star prices.
Breakfast room was very typical of this kind of motel. Motel is olderupdated type motel so it is what it is.
Don't expect 5 star but it was very adequate.
The price is great, the staff is great, Taylorsville kentucky chat line food is great, the housekeeping is great, the pool is great.
We hope if you are in the Murray area again you will give us another opportunity. We are the only "dog friendly" hotel in Murray. Upon arriving to the rooms, we opened the door to be greeted by one of the worst musty odors I've ever experienced. The bathroom smelled of stale water.
We immediately called the desk, and the attendant came to confirm. She walked in and also noticed the odor immediately. All said and done, we checked out and were refunded our money.
Don't recommend staying here. We addressing all of your concerns. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity next Conversación you are in the Murray area.
Please contact me directly and I will assist you with your reservations. However, this trip, we were very disappointed. The room service was quite poor, having to ask for towels, ect. The breakfast wasn't what we had in the past either.
Oatmeal, and sausage were cold, and no yogurt. Not happy!! Kimberly R, General Manager at Best Western University Inn, responded to this review I want to apologize for the problems you had during your last stay with us.
I have shared all your comments with the staff so we can learn and improve. Please contact me directly and I will assist you with reservations. Again, we do apologize! Upon arrival Union dating aunts phone numbers were told they only had a double bed room on the second floor, and it was as far from the stairs as one could get, with no elevator.
When Momma ain't happy, nobody's happy. Kimberly R, General Manager at Best Western University Inn, responded to this review I want to apologize for the problems you experienced during your recent stay with us. We do accept dogs but only in pet friendly rooms and there is a nightly charge.
I have contacted you regarding your stay. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity next time you are in the Murray area! Loved the hot breakfast. Beds were comfy. Only things I didn't like were the poor lighting and kind of dingy look to the rooms.
Otherwise, service was fine, and the breakfast was Taylorsville kentucky chat line standard.
Also the flies, who had left spots on the sheets. But it was perfect for my needs, if a little on the high side price-wise. We are glad you loved the hot breakfast each morning. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Murray area. It had your typical hotel breakfast: waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy We appreciate the positive feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are currently the only hotel in Murray that accepts dogs. We hope if you are in the Murray area again you will stay with us! Conversación had no problems checking in which was quick and easy.406 Rolling Trl Taylorsville KY 40071 Home For Sale
Our room was clean and neat, morning breakfast was good, only problem was the bed was a little to firm for our taste. Other than that everything was great. Very good breakfast buffet. Nice outdoor pool. Have stayed several times with 0 complaints.
I have stayed other places in Murray, but this is by far the Esposas infieles webster fl value overall.
I have no reservations recommending this hotel. The affordable price and great service kept us coming back. A bit disappointed the the room cost has ificantly increased but there are now gluten free options available for breakfast and that really impressed me.
I stayed at another BW in Bowling Green and had the same problem and this may be due to the high humidity but it should be addressed.
Other than that, nice outdoor pool area. Nice fitness room.
Hotel en Murray | Best Western University Inn
Hotel was a multi building facility but easy enough access to pool, breakfast area, area attractions. The breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts I have ever had. There was a variety of hot and cold breakfast foods. More than I have seen at the average hotel breakfast. Clean rooms.
Basic but comfortable. Beds are only full size, so a little small but okay for a short stay.
Breakfast was great! I wish it had been Craigslist prince george in personals a little later.
Great location. Easy to find. They are very friendly, rooms are clean and what you'd expect. Tv only half screen. Phone did not work.
The Taylorsville kentucky chat line was clean, the bed was comfortable.
Pillows Union dating aunts phone numbers to small, they belong on a air plane.
Other than that it was great. Room was clean. Electrical outlets did not work. What a freakin JOKE!!!! Kimberly R, General Manager at Best Western University Inn, responded to this review I want to apologize for the problems you experienced during your last stay with us.
We take all our comments seriously. Please contact me directly so we can discuss because we want you to stay with us again!
I will definitely be back! It's great to find a hotel where the owners obviously are committed to delivering a good value!
Our goal is to provide excellent customer service, clean rooms and an awesome breakfast.
We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you again for your comments! Kimberly Rust "There is no place better to stay! They treat my college alumni excellent. This staff is very well trained and will make your stay the best ever.
They Happy feet masaje de pies yuba city california fruit,waffles both pumpkin and regular.
Amy and Laurie made me feel like home while being there. It is centrally located and a good bang for your buck.
Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. Checking in and out was fast! Location is less than a 5 minute drive to the University and close to everythig you need. We were there for several days to visit Murray State University.
We were given a nice quiet room which was nice as we were traveling with our two dogs. The manager, Amy was very nice in assisting us with a change of plans do that we could leave earlier than anticipated. Laurie, the breakfast room attendant, was very pleasant and helped us out with directions and places to go.
Smoking room was horrible, awful smell, should have moved us, didn't. Would not move us since there wasn't a second night available for our stay. This location needs to be updated, plenty of need available in the area with the college. Everything was good until I got up in Gay escort belleville canada morning to take a shower.
I had no hot water. My choices were cold and ice cold. Check in was a breeze, Anna is great!
Room was very clean, if on the small side. Although there was shampoo, there was no soap. A huge warning about the tub: the sides are very high and there are NO grab bars or nonslip strips in the tub. The water was only lukewarm.
Bed was ok. We will be back. Convenient location. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Price is right and in a quiet area. Would recommend this hotel and their staff to our family and friends. They are very accommodating. We have been staying here for 4 years now.
This hotel is our first choice when we are visiting the area. Nice folks and good little hotel.
The price is Taylorsville kentucky chat line, the staff is great, the food is great, the housekeeping is great, the pool is great.
Would stay again if we come back to town. Very central located and easy to find when arriving in town. Beds were comfy, I can be picky with hotels but this one worked well for us! The staff is great!! Rooms are good and pool is very nice!! The staff is very nice and will help you with any need you might come across!!
The breakfast is good nice large room. It is located in a very nice quiet part of town also!! It is easy to locate in town.
A lot of parking. And a large breakfast. There is a 32" flat screen in the rooms and a fridge and microwave. The price is great, the staff is great, the food is great, the housekeeping is great, the pool is great. We had a great stay and enjoyed the football game at MSU. A little pricey and we found a few things in the room were not working well broken doorknob to the bathroom, electrical outlets not working, a burned-out light.
Nothing awful but I would have expected things to be working. We had a good experience there. The breakfast was satisfying and included in the room price.
The rooms were clean and easy to get to. They 1st said NO Rooms Local sex ads willow spring north carolina, but we always stay there!!!