This is a two story Best Western with access to all rooms from the outside. The front desk clerk was very accommodating and friendly. Their only downside is that they need a little bit more maintenance done. Channel up button didn;t work.
- Mi orientación:
- Cómo es el color de mi pelo:
- Pelo oscuro
- Características de la figura:
- Mi figura es delgada
- Lo que prefiero escuchar:
So, a supervisor of house keeping came to the desk, and I spoke with her. She apologized and went on to complain about how lazy the young housekeepers are, and how they don't know how to actually clean!!!
It's not rocket science people!
On a positive note, breakfast was really the only thing about this particular establishment that resembled a Best Western at all! It fell below expectations a bit, but at least the staff in the breakfast area worked hard at trying to give you a good start start to the day.
Also left a lot to be desired! We will never return to this particular Best Western again. Be careful where you use your reward points if you are a rewards member, as you can get burned like we did!!
Ofertas de Hoteles 3 estrellas en Wollongong
TiffanieC41, Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review Thank you for your feedback, again I am sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations regarding your stay.
On behlf of the entire Best Western Staff I'd like to thank you for letting us know was was wrong. We will make an extra effort to fix these problems in the future. Thanks you! We travel often and we've stayed at some sketchy places, this is right up there!
Channel up button didn;t work. Would not reccommend this place to anyone. So believe that means I am connecting to a router, but the router is not connecting to the internet. So I call the front desk and they apologize and the best they can offer is "The wireless around the office is working.
TiffanieC41, Front Office Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review We do greatly apologize for that issue and we have contacted our provider and they are sending a tech out as the new equipment is not working properly.
Pricing was way up for the weekend. Had a couple issues: got our room to find that a family was already in it! Bad thing was that the WIFI did not work in our room. We were told that that they had a problem, and we could go to the lobby to use wifi. Very inconvenient.
Corrimal Fotografías e imágenes de stock - Getty Images
Property was not exactly in tip top shape. Common areas seemed a little skeevey. Breakfast was the basic pancake machine, powdered eggs, yogurt, fruit, etc. People were nice enough. They did allow a very late checkout time.
South shields sexo check in was smooth with Summer at the desk, except I was immediately charged more then my quoted price on the app.
Had to talk to Best Western customer service and sent them a pic of quote.
It was resolved on our last day there with credit towards our next stay. I will break down review with pros and cons. Kids liked making their own waffles. Rooms were spacious with plenty of space for bags, etc Conveniently located next to Friday's which we had 2x during our stay.
See photos of disheveled bed.
¿Listo para crear tu ruta?
Bathroom counter was huge. Has pool and single story option rooms. Air conditioner worked great except noisy Cons: smelled of smoke in nonsmoking rooms. Kind of musty or damp Motel brought a certain clientele that reminded me of an old apartment Atlantic city nj mujeres sexy. I wouldn't let my kids walk to other families room without an adult.
Called front desk but continued the whole weekend. Pool area was never cleaned the whole week we were there. Gross to see towels, clothes and garbage all over esp after the rain storms.
Salt water pool, but needed maintenance. Garbage cans around grounds were constantly full and overflowing.
Not sure who is responsible for those but def need to address maintenance of pool area and other trash receptacles.
Room paint was coming off ceiling and carpet ripping on edges.
My husband cleaned 2 big spider webs when we first got there. They checked in late that night so room should of been done. Overall our stay was pleasant. The price was responsible and staff was nice. Would we stay here again? I will look at our options around town.
Lots of choices that may be safer and cleaner. Pics are upon arrival. The breakfast is wonderful with both hot and cold items.
The swimming pool is very clean. Kids really enjoyed it. The internet was not functioning in the guest rooms, but management was aware of that and working on getting it fixed. We would definitely stay here again. Non-smoking room had heavy smoke odor. Ankle deep water when showering from extra slow drain.
Front desk acted like it was business as usual. That said, I would choose differently next time. This is an older hotel, with outside entrances as opposed to interior corridors.
The weather was hot and humid, and the room was damp and smelled a little musty. There was some commotion in the parking lot during the night, but pretty quiet otherwise.
The room was clean, nice towels, but the mattress was lumpy. Overall, not super impressed. TGIF Fridays is attached to the hotel.
We arrived around PM, quick check in and off for a bite to eat. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was great and Dana who operated it didn't close right at am she allowed people to finish their breakfast. She was friendly and kept the food filled and replenished.
Nicole I, Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will make sure to pass your compliments along to our staff. WiFi was good, the room was modern and obviously well maintained.
Breakfast was very good, fresh and hot! Nicole I, Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review Thank you for the review we are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and hot breakfast buffet.
I've stayed there numerous times. On the whole everything is as it should be. Clean towels, clean room, functioning internet and TV. Nicole I, Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review Glad to hear that you enjoy our clean rooms and continue your patronage of our hotel.
We are an older hotel but did full renovations of our rooms and properties in The staff truly is amazing and goes above and beyond.
The breakfast is outstanding, the rooms clean I would recommend this hotel to everyone that goes to Williamsport PA. Nicole I, Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review Thank you so much for taking the Persianas móviles lethbridge to share your thoughts.
We are glad to hear that you enjoy our hot breakfast buffet and clean rooms. Thanks for the recommendation we hope to see you again soon.
The staff was very courteous and professional. The location is within walking distance of many restaurant choices The price was very reasonable adn a good value The wifi was strong The bad Rooms are very small Door lock on our room was old, loose and hard to open.
Breakfast was free but poor choices. Hot foods weren't the best quality.
Their only downside is that they need a little bit more maintenance done. I know that there have been a árabe chester gay of gas workers staying here "longer-term" over the past few years, which has kept us from staying here as well.
Regardless, we would definitely stay again. We also wish they would keep breakfast open longer - I hate having to rush to get to the free breakfast when I would rather be sleeping in on vaca : Tiffanie C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do look forward to seeing you again!
I will look into the breakfast thing and we are also working on He men dating la calif maintenance as well!
The staff was very friendly amd helpful. Hotel has a full free breakfast amd free wifi and parking.
Pet friendly too! I'd stay here again. Tiffanie C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, Nsa sex glasgow to this review I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again on your adventures!
The hotel is at a great location but most of all the staff is awesome and extremely nice. I would definitely come back to stay when I'm in town. Tiffanie C, General Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
It's affordable, has a comfy bed, clean rooms, nice hotel staff, and attached to a Friday's Restaurant. I also feel my vehicle is safe in the parking lot.
And Best Western has a great Rewards program. This hotel is located half way between 2 properties we have and frequently stay there when going from one to the other.
We have never been disappointed. Always very friendly Tiffanie C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!
The hotel staff was accommodating and friendly. Rooms a little worn but did not feel dirty. The TGI Friday's is attached to their building and there is a Sheetz and large grocery store across the street.
Tiffanie C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and we all hope that you will stay with us again if you travel through our town again!
We knew we'd be staying over, on our trip home, so before checking out, booked for that. Tiffanie C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review I am glad that our staff was courteous and friendly as that is what we strive for and hope you have a safe trip and look forward to seeing you after your trip!
Rutas de Strava
No restaurant in the hotel, but lots of them in walking distance. For example Fridays, Sapporo Icheban and pizza places.
Breakfast in the hotel, Best Western Style.
Close to north-south highway. We asked to move, but there were no more King bedrooms, so we were given a double bed room.
The next room did not have a working lock, so we were moved again to another double Amigos gay norwich room.
Finally we were able to get settled, and the room was fine, clean enough but definitely not the cleanest.
It was not expensive, so I could not expect much, but having to move rooms 3 times is not a good experience. BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Williamsport Inn, responded to this review We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations.
Persianas móviles lethbridge appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future.
We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. Traveling with a small dog and the restaurant attached had a patio that allowed the pet to sit with you to eat.
Dog walk outside room. Wonderful to have those amenities while traveling. Room updates were nice. Bed was fairly comfortable.
Room was ver clean.
Breakfast was very good. HVAC noisy. Outside noise penetrated room easily.
Water pressure was weak. All in all it was worth the money. Breakfast area is large with lots of options. We stayed here to ride our motorcycle to southern Sexy Woman Fullerton California and its a great location for a starting point.
Easy to find. The room has all the amenities you would want: comfy bed, microwave, mini fridge, lighting, and a television. There's free breakfast included in the morning. The room was clean and the bathroom looked newly renovated. Was a great stay for one night and will be returning when I visit friends.
Minus: fixtures in the bathroom were broken and the room had a slight odor. Breakfast was mediocre. Plus- Can't go wrong with fresh waffles. Minus- everything else was poor quality. Called the front desk and were told Número de móvil de la chica de la llamada arlington maintenance on a holiday not even on call.
Staff offered another room but after a long drive and unpacking, that wasn't ideal. We asked about a plunger and one was brought to our room, but we had to plunge the toilet ourselves. When checking out, we mentioned the issue to staff and were told the owner doesn't supply housekeeping on holidays either!
The only way to leave a complaint was via survey, really sad, would not stay again! I used my room key and opened the door on them! New room was swiftly provided. Just embarrassing to open the door on other guests. Their is a T. Friday's attached to the hotel as well as several other restaurants in close proximity.
The rooms are clean. The breakfast area provides a solid selection for young and old. Room was very clean and comfortable and close to little league world series. They have a small pool to use but be careful of steps in pool hard to see where they end. The rooms are on the small size but everything worked AC, TV, refrig and mircowave and plenty of hot water.
Also had a complete breakfast for guess. The price goes up because of little league world series but well worth the experience being at the games. We stayed here last weekend for three nights during the Little League World Series with nine adults and nine. The place is a dump.
All of our rooms were filthy and had a stale, musty odor. The bedding is old and stained with holes in the sheets and blankets. The carpet is so dirty you could feel it under your feet. Our shower had pubic hair in it as if it wasn't cleaned after last people checked out.
Our air conditioner didn't work so we slept in a stinky, humid room our first night.
It was replaced with a new unit the next day. The outside stairwells were old and filthy.
The entire time we were there we never saw a staff member tend to the pool. This hotel allows dogs and there are two areas on the grounds where dog owners can get bags to pick up their dog's waste.
We saw many responsible dog owners using the bags. However, there still was dog waste all over the hotel grounds where kids were playing.
Here's a tip Best Western, if you're going to allow dogs to stay in your hotel, you better make sure the dog waste is being picked up!
I will say that the staff we encountered were all pleasant and our air conditioning was promptly fixed. It wasn't the staff that was the problem. The hotel is just really old and run down. Needless to say, we will never stay at this hotel again, nor will we recommend it to anyone!
This hotel is not clean. We had 4 families staying here that all agree this hotel is awful.
They allow dogs and they have dog poop all over the grass. Sports fans can try out a variety of water sports accessible on the premises, such as windsurfing, waterskiing and boating.
In addition, the resort offers snorkeling and professional diving lessons. There is no shortage of ways to keep busy at this hotel, with billiards, virtual golf, beach volleyball and sports courts.
Competitive guests can check out the games room and on-site casino. Masaje ruidoso canton guests in need of some relaxation, there is a spa center, massage services and private beach area.
The Villas has a very good location which is very close to the Da Nang beach. Each villa has its own private swimming pool, the living room, and the dining room.
Kiama minumarra bike path Austinmer | 60,8 km Ruta ciclista en Strava
The kitchen has full equipment, such as oven, microwave, and mini bar. Guests could come to play tennis or volleyball in the private court, or have entertainment in the club. There are several Mujeres pakistaníes solteras stoke on trent provide variety kinds of food including local, Asian, and western food; the BAR offers different style cocktails for guests.
Furama Villas is an ideal accommodation choice for family travelling to Da Nang. This storey hotel offers exceptional Anderson escort kings cross views of the city, as well as the surrounding mountains and beaches.
The hotel is the ultimate wedding venue, providing fine cuisine and professional service at Novotel.
The hotel offers free internet access, an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant. Activities include karaoke and billiards. Private bathrooms come with bathtub and shower facilities. Massage services are available at the spa. This hotel is 7. Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions.
Wireless Internet access surcharge keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Amenities Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a fitness center.
Dining Grab a bite at The Sail, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the hour room service. Planning an event in Da Nang? This hotel has square feet square meters of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms.
Free valet parking is available onsite. Only 10 minutes from the international Airport. This new hotel consists of modern rooms all featuring breathtakingocean, river or mountain views. The hotel offers a Brasserie and specialty Chinese Restaurant, lobby bar, Spa, tennis court and fitness centre.
The hotel also offers complimentary shuttle to town and Danang Beach as well as airport two ways transfer. This spa hotel is 6. Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions.
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment.